A. See details in our more information section.
A. If using a single user version of our software you can use the built-in Backup Database functionality found in the Setup/Options section of the software. If using the database on a network with multiple users it's best to use normal backup routines to backup the "Donation_BE.accdb" file (found on your shared network drive).
A. You can delete data from the list screens by clicking on a row on the left hand side of the screen. Then just press the delete key to delete the record(s).
A. No, the software is only available by downloading the evaluation from this website. If for some reason you cannot download the software please contact DonationPro and we can make other arrangements.